Michelle121 marriage proposal - Christian Hindu : Arora girl in Texas - Single woman - New York female - dating & matrimonials USA
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Michelle121's country

Michelle121 Shaadi Proposal

About Me
looking with a nice body figure i do not have much to say for now.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 38

michelle121 picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street New York City
City / Country Texas, New York, USA matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Michelle121's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Not Living together Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shaved
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 41 Kg / 91 Lbs / 6.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV Secret
Eye Color Hazle Glasses / Contacts None
Michelle121's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving
Hobbies Animal
Music Classical - Camatic
Reads History
Movies Comedy
Sports Basketball
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Michelle121's Education and Career

Education Masters Profession Army furuse
Employment Self Employed Income High
Michelle121's Family

Father Status Business Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
Michelle121's Religious & Social Background

Religion Christian Cast Hindu : Arora
Residence Alone Sub Cast ask me letter
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue English
Family Values Moderate    
Michelle121's Cultural Background

Birth Country USA Grewup in Antigua and Barbuda
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Argentina
Languages English
Michelle121's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Vegan
Smoker None    
About Michelle121 and Her Life Partner

I am good looking with a nice body figure i do not have much to say for now. I know my dream soul mate is out there searching for me of which i pray and hope. soulmate.
About Michelle121 and Her Family

I want to meet a person who is honest,intelligent-, dependent,nice,and cheerful,and caring.cherish person whose heart clean full of joy and happy. this is all i can say now till we meet and i will accept my
Michelle121 Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 39 to 99 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2