Mindfactor marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Lahore - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Mindfactor's country

Mindfactor Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Basic introduction, likes and dislikes, values and norms, hobbies, education, experience and etc

Sex Male - Man
Age 31






mindfactor picture
Star Libra
Town / Street Punjab Society
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Mindfactor's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Mindfactor's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Politics, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor
Hobbies Photography, Singing
Music Bhangra, Classical - Pakistani, Disco, Ghazels, Instrumental - Pakistani, Pop
Reads Poetry, Romance
Movies Action / Adventure, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Badminton, Cricket, Gym
Cuisine Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Italian, Lahori, Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Mindfactor's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession HR
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Mindfactor's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Mindfactor's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Secret Sub Cast
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
 
Mindfactor's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Mindfactor's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Mindfactor and His Life Partner

 
I am gentle, honest and hard working person. I always prefer those persons who are self motivated and believe on their values, ethics and norms. I like nature and its beauty.I have done MBA from University of Management & Technology, Lahore. I like music, movies, traveling.
 
About Mindfactor and His Family

 
We are 3 family members. Me, my younger brother and Mother.
 
Mindfactor Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 30 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2