Mir_fahad marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Karachi - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Mir_fahad's country

Mir_fahad Shaadi Proposal

About Me
Hi, this is Mir Fahad Talpur I am kind of soft hart and caring person I hate violence life is very short for hate live with peace and make peace for others...

Sex Male - Man
Age 36

mir_fahad picture
Star Taurus
Town / Street Gulshan Iqbal
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Mir_fahad's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
Mir_fahad's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Movies, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer Games
Hobbies Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior Decoration
Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels, Instrumental - Pakistani, Old Film Songs, Sufi Music
Reads Business / Occupational, History, Poetry, Romance, Science Fiction
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction
Sports Cricket, Gym
Cuisine Fast Food, Lahori, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion
Mir_fahad's Education and Career

Education Masters Profession property sell perchase &
Employment Self Employed Income Secret
Mir_fahad's Family

Father Status Business Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 0
Mir_fahad's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Talpur
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Sindhi
Family Values Traditional    
Mir_fahad's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Father is From Pakistan Mother is From Pakistan
Languages English, Seraiki, Sindhi, Urdu
Mir_fahad's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Mir_fahad and His Life Partner

I am looking for a independent educated and mature lady for marriage...
About Mir_fahad and His Family

I love my family but I can dai for mother mostly I lived my life alone my father was passed away 3 years before now my mother is everything for me...
Mir_fahad Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 19 to 40 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2