Miss_simplicity marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam girl in Epping - Single woman - Essex female - dating & matrimonials UK
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Miss_simplicity's country

Miss_simplicity Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
last shot.......looking for my mister right...where is he!!

Sex Female - Woman
Age 41






miss_simplicity picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street Ilford
City / Country Epping, Essex, UK matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Miss_simplicity's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shoulder
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group AB+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Miss_simplicity's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness
Hobbies Cooking
Music Pop
Reads Classic Literature
Movies Romance
Sports Gym
Cuisine Lahori
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Miss_simplicity's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession scientist
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Miss_simplicity's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Miss_simplicity's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Aka
Family Values Moderate    
 
Miss_simplicity's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country UK Grewup in UK
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English
 
Miss_simplicity's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Miss_simplicity and Her Life Partner

 
single educated and professional british pakistani. 30 years of age, god fearing, confident, family values and enjoy life!! I a have a good balance of eastern and western values
 
About Miss_simplicity and Her Family

 
mahsllah great family, educated, and god fearing and with a balance which enables us to make the most out of life!
 
Miss_simplicity Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 29 to 38 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2