Mivhal marriage proposal - Hindu Hindu : Agri Hindu : Ahom girl in Agrahar - Single woman - Andhra Pradesh female - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Mivhal's country

Mivhal Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i m emotional,if i angry wid sumone i want he or she apologise first,but if that is my mistake then i will do.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 35






mivhal picture
Star Leo
Town / Street Andra Perdash
City / Country Agrahar, Andhra Pradesh, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Mivhal's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shaved
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Mivhal's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Stitching, Writing
Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration, Painting / Drawing
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Not much Reader, Poetry
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Bowling
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Mivhal's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession NO
Employment Student Income Secret
 
Mivhal's Family

 
Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 1
 
Mivhal's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Hindu Cast Hindu : Agri Hindu : Ahom
Residence Parents Sub Cast hindu
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Hindi
Family Values Secret    
 
Mivhal's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages Hindi
 
Mivhal's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Mivhal and Her Life Partner

 
i m caring and want to b treated same like dis
i dont like that person who make fun of others
and proudy people,love and caring is my weakness,
i dont trust if i trust i never let him or her down
i hate lier,i want to listen only truth even that is sour
 
Mivhal Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 30 to 35 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion None Build Average
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2