Mmalam marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Karachi - Married man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Mmalam's country

Mmalam Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Looking for divorced girl. I am Teacher and do property business.

Sex Male - Man
Age 40






mmalam picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Karachi
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Mmalam's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Married Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Not Living together Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight 79 Kg / 175 Lbs / 12.5 St Blood Group AB+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Mmalam's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving
Hobbies Gardening / Landscaping
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Biographies
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Continental
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Mmalam's Education and Career

 
Education Other Profession Teaching
Employment Employed Income High
 
Mmalam's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Retired Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Mmalam's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Mmalam's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi, Urdu
 
Mmalam's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Mmalam and His Life Partner

 
Looking for divorced girl. I am Teacher and do property business.
 
About Mmalam and His Family

 
Looking for divorced girl. I am Teacher and do property business.
 
Mmalam Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Widow / Widower Aged 25 to 31 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2