Mnms2000 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Bahawalnagar - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Mnms2000's country

Mnms2000 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Aslamo Alaikum, i am a simple and polite mode person. I like to live simple and simple

Sex Male - Man
Age 35






mnms2000 picture
Star Libra
Town / Street Officer Colony
City / Country Bahawalnagar, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Mnms2000's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Mnms2000's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Technology
Hobbies Cooking, Fishing, Gardening / Landscaping, Graphology, Home / Interior Decoration, Painting / Drawing
Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani
Reads Business / Occupational
Movies Documentary
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Lahori, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Mnms2000's Education and Career

 
Education Other Profession Quantity Engineer
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Mnms2000's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 4
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
 
Mnms2000's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Mnms2000's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Mnms2000's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Mnms2000 and His Life Partner

 
Aslamo Alaikum, i am a simple and polite mode person. I like to live simple and simple
 
Mnms2000 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 23 to 26 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2