Molvie marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Pakpattan - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Molvie's country

Molvie Shaadi Proposal

About Me
I am simple and lovley caring man or yahi meri khobi hai or zindgi kayliye sub say importent chez yahi hai

Sex Male - Man
Age 26

molvie picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Machli Chok Pakpattan
City / Country Pakpattan, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Molvie's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Dark
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 162 cm / 5'4" Disabilities None
Weight 50 Kg / 112 Lbs / 8 St Blood Group Secret
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Molvie's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music, Net Surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Stitching, Technology
Hobbies Singing
Music Ghazels, Indipop, Instrumental - Pakistani, Pop, Qawalis
Reads History, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry
Movies Action / Adventure, Documentary, Drama, Horror
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Lahori
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
Molvie's Education and Career

Education Secondary / High School Profession tailoring
Employment Unemployed Income Low
Molvie's Family

Father Status Unemployed Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
Molvie's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast kharal jutt
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Libral    
Molvie's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
Molvie's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
About Molvie and His Life Partner

we are live on Muslim country so much important my religion islam
About Molvie and His Family

my faimly is so simple and lovely and caring my mother house wife she lovely and my father worker sale popcorn
Molvie Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 25 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 5 Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2