Moon-123 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Karachi - Widow/Widower man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Moon-123's country

Moon-123 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Dear Readers, I am a simple man my wife has found another partner so she took my children and left me alone. I don''''''''''''''''' '''''''''''''''t want to cry

Sex Male - Man
Age 55






moon-123 picture
Star Gemini
Town / Street Gulshan Iqbal
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Moon-123's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Widow/Widower Complextion Very Fair
Have Children Yes - Not Living together Hair Color Brown
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Very Short
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Moon-123's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing
Hobbies Art/Handicraft, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Bird Watching
Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels
Reads Biographies, History
Movies Comedy, Foreign Films
Sports Badminton, Bowling, Chess, Cricket, Cycling
Cuisine Continental, Fast Food, Lahori, Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Moon-123's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Manager
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Moon-123's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Retired Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 5 Brothers Married 5
 
Moon-123's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast Syed
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Moon-123's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Moon-123's Life Style

 
Drinker Social / Now & then Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Moon-123 and His Life Partner

 
I just want everybody to be happy. Allah subhana ho taala has given this life so utilize in good ways.

Be happy and keep other people happy.
Hapy,Hapy,Hapy,Hapy, Hapy,Hapy,Hapy.
 
About Moon-123 and His Family

 
Including me we have five brothers all married and have children.
Also we have one sister she is married as well.
 
Moon-123 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 40 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2