More marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Shia Imami Ismaili girl in Kabol - Single woman - Velayat-e Kabol female - dating & matrimonials Afghanistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from More's country
More Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
later ..later..later ..later..later ..later..later ..later..later ..later..later ..later..later ..later..later ..later..later ..later..
Sex Female - Woman
Age 28






more picture
Star Sagittarius
Town / Street Kabul
City / Country Kabol, Velayat-e Kabol, Afghanistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
More's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 152 cm / 5' or less Disabilities None
Weight 47 Kg / 105 Lbs / 7.5 St Blood Group Secret
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Either
 
More's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Movies
Hobbies Photography
Music Latest Film Songs
Reads Magazines & Newspapers
Movies Comedy
Sports Football / Soccer
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
More's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession Technical
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
More's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 5 Brothers Married 3
 
More's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Shia Imami Ismaili
Residence Parents Sub Cast saddat
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Persian
Family Values Moderate    
 
More's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Afghanistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Afghanistan
Languages Persian
 
More's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About More and Her Life Partner

 
later ..later..later ..later..later ..later..later ..later..later ..later..later ..later..later ..later..later ..later..later ..later..later ..later..later ..later..later ..later..later ..later..later ..later..later ..later..later ..later..later ..later..later ..later..later ..later..later ..later..later ..later..later ..later..later ..later..later ..later..later ..later..later ..later..later ..later..
 
About More and Her Family

 
later ..later..later ..later..later ..later..later ..later..later ..later..later ..later..later ..later..later ..later..later ..later..later ..later..later ..later..later ..later..later ..later..later ..later..later ..later..later ..later..later ..later..later ..later..later ..later..later ..later..later ..later..later ..later..later ..later..later ..later..later ..later..later ..later..later ..later..later ..later..later ..later..later ..later..later ..later..later ..later..later ..later..later ..later..later ..later..later ..later..later ..later..later ..later..later ..later..later ..later..later ..later..later ..later..
 
More Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 25 to 30 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
Related Matrimonial Tags
sitemap | 1 | 2