Mrafique marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Hyderabad - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Mrafique's country

Mrafique Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I want marriage with a beautiful cvilized gril because cvilized grilz looking good and sweet I want dream gril

Sex Male - Man
Age 24






mrafique picture
Star Libra
Town / Street Chamber
City / Country Hyderabad, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Mrafique's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Secret Hair Length Short
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 50 Kg / 112 Lbs / 8 St Blood Group O+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Mrafique's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Sports - Outdoor, Video / Computer Games, Watching Television
Hobbies Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Painting / Drawing, Photography
Music Bhangra, Disco
Reads Biographies, Romance
Movies Comedy
Sports Bowling, Cricket
Cuisine Arabic, Lahori
Dress Style Designer - only leading brands
 
Mrafique's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession student
Employment Student Income Secret
 
Mrafique's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Mrafique's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Secret Sub Cast chaniho
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Sindhi
Family Values Traditional    
 
Mrafique's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Secret    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Sindhi, Urdu
 
Mrafique's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Mrafique and His Life Partner

 
I am looking beautiful boy I am cricketer my favourite players are shahid afridi and shoaib Akhtar
 
About Mrafique and His Family

 
cvilized family
 
Mrafique Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 30 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2