Mrshahzad marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Islamabad - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Mrshahzad's country

Mrshahzad Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am Bba student i want to become successfull person in business field .

Sex Male - Man
Age 23






mrshahzad picture
Star Virgo
Town / Street E11/3
City / Country Islamabad, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Student
 
Mrshahzad's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Secret
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 162 cm / 5'4" Disabilities None
Weight 50 Kg / 112 Lbs / 8 St Blood Group Secret
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Mrshahzad's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing
Hobbies Collecting Coins, Photography
Music Classical - Pakistani
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Romance
Sports Bowling, Cricket, Tennis
Cuisine Chinese, Fast Food, Lahori, Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Mrshahzad's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession student
Employment Student Income Secret
 
Mrshahzad's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 2
 
Mrshahzad's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Secret Sub Cast jutt
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Secret    
 
Mrshahzad's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Secret    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi, Urdu
 
Mrshahzad's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Mrshahzad and His Life Partner

 
i need beautiful and caring wife which help me to live healthy and peacefull life.I also try my best to make her happy :)
 
About Mrshahzad and His Family

 
My family is very friendly and very good people simple and decent people they always try to make our family happy :)
 
Mrshahzad Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 20 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2