Mtrasool marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Buffalo - Separated man - New York male - dating & matrimonials USA
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Mtrasool's country

Mtrasool Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am looking for a friend in a partner who is fun to be with and love to travel.

Sex Male - Man
Age 58






mtrasool picture
Star Aries
Town / Street Williamsville
City / Country Buffalo, New York, USA matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Mtrasool's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Not Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 82 Kg / 182 Lbs / 13 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Mtrasool's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Sports - Outdoor
Hobbies Photography
Music Pop
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Tennis
Cuisine Lahori
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Mtrasool's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession Flight Attendant
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Mtrasool's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 4
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 4
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 3
 
Mtrasool's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Mtrasool's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Mtrasool's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Mtrasool and His Life Partner

 
I am a flight attendant in Delta airlines and and working their for about 14 years. Prier to that, I was a assistant manager in Key Bank of New York for 9 Years in Buffalo, New York.
 
About Mtrasool and His Family

 
I live alone and I have two children who are living with their mother (my Ex.wife)
 
Mtrasool Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 30 to 40 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2