Mudssar marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Bahawalnagar - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Mudssar's country

Mudssar Shaadi Proposal

About Me
i am mudassir ali.i job in telecom company.i am noc engineer in company.i am good qualification sub engineering in electronics

Sex Male - Man
Age 26

mudssar picture
Star Aries
Town / Street Dahranwala
City / Country Bahawalnagar, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Mudssar's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Secret
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Mudssar's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Technology
Hobbies Art/Handicraft
Music Classical - Camatic
Reads History
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
Mudssar's Education and Career

Education College Profession telecom
Employment Employed Income Moderate
Mudssar's Family

Father Status Unemployed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 0
Mudssar's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast jutt
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
Mudssar's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
Mudssar's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
About Mudssar and His Life Partner

i am job in telecom company.i am noc engineer in company.i am good qualification sub engineering in electronics
About Mudssar and His Family

Mudssar Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 30 years
Origin Other Children Dont Mind
Religion None Build Any
Smoker None Country Germany
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2