Muhammadhanif12 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Quetta - Single man - Balochistan male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Muhammadhanif12's country

Muhammadhanif12 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
im boy singal and i passed fsc now going for bsc paper

Sex Male - Man
Age 20






muhammadhanif12 picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street Quetta
City / Country Quetta, Balochistan, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Muhammadhanif12's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 54 Kg / 119 Lbs / 8.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Muhammadhanif12's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars
Hobbies Bird Watching
Music Classical - Hindustani
Reads Biographies
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Lahori
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Muhammadhanif12's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession FSC
Employment Student Income High
 
Muhammadhanif12's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 2
 
Muhammadhanif12's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Baluchi
Family Values Traditional    
 
Muhammadhanif12's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Baluchi
 
Muhammadhanif12's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Muhammadhanif12 and His Life Partner

 
im boy singal and i passed fsc now going for bsc paper
 
About Muhammadhanif12 and His Family

 
im happy with my family my family is so happy with me now my family want to marry me in high class family
 
Muhammadhanif12 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 10 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2