Mujhseshadikarogee marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Karachi - Separated man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Mujhseshadikarogee's country

Mujhseshadikarogee Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am 40 years age have own apt a living with my Mom. i am sincere loving and faithful guy, looking here for loving sincere and faithful girl. my whatsapp no 033

Sex Male - Man
Age 40






mujhseshadikarogee picture
Star Aries
Town / Street Garden West
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Mujhseshadikarogee's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Not Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Shaved
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 79 Kg / 175 Lbs / 12.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Mujhseshadikarogee's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Movies
Hobbies Photography
Music Classical - Hindustani
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Gujarati
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Mujhseshadikarogee's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession I.T.
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Mujhseshadikarogee's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 2
 
Mujhseshadikarogee's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Mujhseshadikarogee's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Mujhseshadikarogee's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Mujhseshadikarogee and His Life Partner

 
i am sincere loving and faithful guy, looking here for same quality. i dont mind age, complex or even any disability, just a loving soul.
 
About Mujhseshadikarogee and His Family

 
I am 40 years age have own apt a living with my Mom. we just living 2 person in home.
need to married soon coz tired living alone. kindly contact those who wants get married soon.
 
Mujhseshadikarogee Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2