Muneerq marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Hyderabad - Secret man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Muneerq's country

Muneerq Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Looking for long terms Marriage,must be good looking and Romantic, responsible

Sex Male - Man
Age 44






muneerq picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street Gulshan Iqbal Karachi
City / Country Hyderabad, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Muneerq's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Secret Complextion Very Fair
Have Children Yes - Not Living together Hair Color Brown
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Green Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Muneerq's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Movies, Politics, Travel / Sightseeing
Hobbies Film Making, Photography, Playing Musical Instruments, Singing
Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Disco, Ghazels
Reads Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romance
Movies Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Horror, Musical, Romance
Sports Billards / Snooker / Pool, Boxing
Cuisine Arabic, Fast Food, Lebanese
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Classic Western - typicall western formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Muneerq's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Administrative
Employment Employed Income Low
 
Muneerq's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 3
 
Muneerq's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Muneerq's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Saudi Arabia Grewup in Saudi Arabia
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Arabic, English, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Muneerq's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Muneerq and His Life Partner

 
I am loving caring, very romantic, Doing job in private sector, Bachelor''s
 
About Muneerq and His Family

 
Mother and father no more with us...4 Brothers and 1 married.. Middle class family pure Urdu speaking.
 
Muneerq Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 35 to 40 years
Origin Middle Eastern Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2