Munir12z marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Shia boy in Ghotki - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Munir12z's country

Munir12z Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
asslam alaekum my name is munir from ghotki sind im shia muslim my father died i live with my mother and my litle bro. i want marrage .my govt job in revanue de

Sex Male - Man
Age 33






munir12z picture
Star Gemini
Town / Street Ghotki
City / Country Ghotki, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Munir12z's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 182 cm / 6'0" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Munir12z's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Movies, Technology, Watching Television
Hobbies Art/Handicraft
Music Dont Like Music, Classical - Pakistani
Reads Classic Literature, Science Fiction
Movies Documentary, Romance
Sports Cricket, Football / Soccer
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Munir12z's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession revenue
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
 
Munir12z's Family

 
Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Munir12z's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Shia
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Sindhi
Family Values Traditional    
 
Munir12z's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi, Seraiki, Sindhi, Urdu
 
Munir12z's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Munir12z and His Life Partner

 
i am onest love all humens .love each other.world is so beautiful love all nature. here all humens are equal.i love all muslims are brothers .
 
About Munir12z and His Family

 
shia muslim famly lives in ghotki from 40 years. men mother our chota bhai sath rahty mera walid fout ho chuka bhai chota hai bahn nhn hai us waja se mujhy rishta milny men mushkilat hai.revanue roads men job hai modrate income hai.koi gareeb sharif larki shadi karna chahy tou mujh se cont kry .our koi kise se jhagra kuch nhn bus bahn nhn hai us waja se mushkil hai. kashmire muslim girls mujhy achi lagti men usy umer bhar khush rakhny ki pori koshish karonga
 
Munir12z Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 32 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2