Muslimgirl725 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Mianwali - Single woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Muslimgirl725's country

Muslimgirl725 Shaadi Proposal

About Me
looking asuitable groom,should religous, itable income and belong with noble family.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 27

muslimgirl725 picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street PAEC Chashma Colony
City / Country Mianwali, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Muslimgirl725's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Secret Hair Length Long
Height 157 cm / 5'2" Disabilities None
Weight 47 Kg / 105 Lbs / 7.5 St Blood Group Secret
Build Slim / Petite HIV Secret
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Muslimgirl725's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness
Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Not much Reader
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
Muslimgirl725's Education and Career

Education University Profession house hold
Employment Unemployed Income Secret
Muslimgirl725's Family

Father Status Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 0
Muslimgirl725's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast pathan
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Hindko
Family Values Traditional    
Muslimgirl725's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Secret    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Pashto, Urdu, Other
Muslimgirl725's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Muslimgirl725 and Her Life Partner

religious,educated,b eautiful face,belong with a noble family.
About Muslimgirl725 and Her Family

my father is sub-engineer in PAEC chashma mianwali.having monthly salary of Rs.95000/ brother is Electrical engineer and one brother is Sub-Engineer.belong with pathan & paracha family of Kohat city KPK,but settled in chashma colony mianwali since 1992.
Muslimgirl725 Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 26 to 35 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2