Naddy marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Ehle-Hadith boy in Kolkata - Single man - West Bengal male - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Naddy's country
Naddy Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
nice to join, looking forward for a better match so the things goes round in a smooth and fair way. a girl should know her ethics and tradition in a strict mann
Sex Male - Man
Age 35






naddy picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Calcutta
City / Country Kolkata, West Bengal, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Naddy's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 79 Kg / 175 Lbs / 12.5 St Blood Group A-
Build Muscular HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Naddy's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages, Listening to Music, Motor Sport / Racing, Net Surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adverture Sports, Video / Computer Games, Writing, Yoga / Meditation
Hobbies Bird Watching, Gardening / Landscaping, Photography, Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Classical - Hindustani
Reads Biographies, Business / Occupational, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Shot Stories
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Foreign Films, Horror, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Gym, Jogging / Walking, Martial Arts, Weight Training
Cuisine Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Lahori, Latin American, Moghlai, North Indian, Pakistani, Persian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Classic Western - typicall western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands
 
Naddy's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession teacher
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Naddy's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 0
 
Naddy's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Ehle-Hadith
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
 
Naddy's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin India
Languages Bengali, English, Hindi, Urdu
 
Naddy's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Naddy and His Life Partner

 
im wheatish looking guy aged 30, traditionalist and strict observance on religious ground on the pure basis of quran and hadith.other area can be granted liberally but traditional matter no way.
 
About Naddy and His Family

 
having a good and well loving family with 2 brothers and 1 sister beside me with me as the eldest.
 
Naddy Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 25 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
Related Matrimonial Tags
sitemap | 1 | 2