Nadeem4 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Sahniwal - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Nadeem4's country

Nadeem4 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
hi i m nadeem ahmad from pakistan city pakpatan....hazrat baba gujshaker mazar here

Sex Male - Man
Age 35






nadeem4 picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street City
City / Country Sahniwal, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Nadeem4's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children No Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Nadeem4's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving
Hobbies Animal
Music Ghazels
Reads History
Movies Romance
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Nadeem4's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession medical
Employment Secret Income Moderate
 
Nadeem4's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 2
 
Nadeem4's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast no mater
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Nadeem4's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Father is From Pakistan Mother is From Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Nadeem4's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker Light    
 
About Nadeem4 and His Life Partner

 
i job in medicen compny..and some bussnies...and and what i tell u..hahahahahahahahah ahahahah...
 
About Nadeem4 and His Family

 
i tell u later....i tell u later i tell u later
 
Nadeem4 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 27 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2