Nafeeshaali marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Lohar - Single woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Nafeeshaali's country

Nafeeshaali Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am very friendly and easygoing. looking for life partner. I am romantic and very modern.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 25






nafeeshaali picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street 16M Model Town
City / Country Lohar, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Nafeeshaali's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 162 cm / 5'4" Disabilities None
Weight 38 Kg / 84 Lbs / 6 St Blood Group O+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Hazle Glasses / Contacts Secret
 
Nafeeshaali's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music
Hobbies Cooking
Music Ghazels
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Comedy
Sports Badminton
Cuisine Continental
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Nafeeshaali's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession Student
Employment Student Income Low
 
Nafeeshaali's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 2
 
Nafeeshaali's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
 
Nafeeshaali's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Canada
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English
 
Nafeeshaali's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Nafeeshaali and Her Life Partner

 
I am very friendly and easygoing. looking for life partner. I am romantic and very modern.
 
Nafeeshaali Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 27 to 37 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2