Nain01 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Chakwal - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Nain01's country

Nain01 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
My name is sheikh saqlain ahmed. I belong to a well known respectable business family of city.

Sex Male - Man
Age 33






nain01 picture
Star Sagittarius
Town / Street Talagang
City / Country Chakwal, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Nain01's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Secret
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 79 Kg / 175 Lbs / 12.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Muscular HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Nain01's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Listening to Music
Hobbies Gardening / Landscaping, Singing
Music Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels, Old Film Songs, Qawalis, Sufi Music
Reads Poetry
Movies Action / Adventure, Drama
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Nain01's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession Businessman
Employment Secret Income Moderate
 
Nain01's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 3
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 2
 
Nain01's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast Sheikh
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Nain01's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Father is From Pakistan Mother is From Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Nain01's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Nain01 and His Life Partner

 
I am very caring and loving person. Running my own bussiness. I have my own house and steel karkhana too.
 
About Nain01 and His Family

 
In my family members parents are alive. And i prefer to live with them. We have a joint family system. All brother and sisters are married and running their own businessess.
 
Nain01 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 22 to 30 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2