Najeeb012 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Lahore - Separated man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Najeeb012's country
Najeeb012 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am Living in Lahore and working in textile industry an production manager
Sex Male - Man
Age 37






najeeb012 picture
Star Taurus
Town / Street Johar Town
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Najeeb012's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight 88 Kg / 196 Lbs / 14 St Blood Group B+
Build Above average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Najeeb012's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Movies, Politics, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Outdoor, Theatre
Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration
Music Bhangra, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Disco
Reads History, Magazines & Newspapers
Movies Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Romance, Science Fiction
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Najeeb012's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Textile
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Najeeb012's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 3
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Najeeb012's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Ariayan
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Najeeb012's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Najeeb012's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Najeeb012 and His Life Partner

 
 
Najeeb012 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 23 to 32 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker Dont Mind Country Pakistan
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance 100 Miles
 
Related Matrimonial Tags
sitemap | 1 | 2