Namra marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam girl in Lahore - Single woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Namra's country

Namra Shaadi Proposal

About Me
My educated innocent sister needs a life partner (single or second but nice and sincere only from pakistan)

Sex Female - Woman
Age 33

namra picture
Star Taurus
Town / Street Posh Area
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Namra's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Bald
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 79 Kg / 175 Lbs / 12.5 St Blood Group O-
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
Namra's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Alternative healing, Driving
Hobbies Acting, Cooking
Music Dont Like Music, Classical - Camatic
Reads Not much Reader, Biographies
Movies I don't like movies, Action / Adventure
Sports Not a sportsperson, Basketball
Cuisine Not much of food Lover, Chinese
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
Namra's Education and Career

Education Masters Profession None
Employment Unemployed Income Low
Namra's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 2
Namra's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast Arain
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
Namra's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Aka, Urdu
Namra's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
About Namra and Her Life Partner''''s my younger sister proposal 31 years 5/5 height unmarried masters in Islamic studies plus B.ED good looking little bulky( not slim not extra healthy) gharailu shareef nice personality..parents both died..lives with brother bhabi in Lahore Pakistan..we r Muslim arain educated small middle class family..needs a well settled (good income) nice partner for her..any single or second without wife kids may contact with complete biodata..I hate liars and time serious for her marriage..only serious person any cast only from pakistan Saudia arabia or Dubai other country...who want a nice gharailu wife and have no problem with a bit healthy but nice me direct..sameehakhana
About Namra and Her Family

Parents both died..3 elder brothers 2 r married one sister and she is married settled abroad..educated small middle class shareef family in Lahore Pakistan.
Namra Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 33 to 42 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker Dont Mind Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2