Nanzy marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Karol Bagh - Single man - Delhi male - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Nanzy's country

Nanzy Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
hiii i m nazeer khan living in delhi with parents n doing own buisines in delhi caring n simple boy

Sex Male - Man
Age 37






nanzy picture
Star Scorpio
Town / Street New Delhi
City / Country Karol Bagh, Delhi, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Nanzy's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children No Hair Length Long
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight 57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Nanzy's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars
Hobbies Singing
Music Soft Rock
Reads History
Movies Comedy
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Continental
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Nanzy's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession busines
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
 
Nanzy's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Nanzy's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast pathan
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Hindi
Family Values Traditional    
 
Nanzy's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin India
Languages Hindi
 
Nanzy's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker Light    
 
About Nanzy and His Life Partner

 
graduate in bcom yutuii hguyyiui fedyttiui gduytiuy gtriuyio yhtuioy yoiu
 
About Nanzy and His Family

 
triuyio yutiuoi yu8uop trtuioy fedtrruyiou hjgjlo dfsrf jkuoi ukioo fgfdf jjkl hggfc tgnb hjhnm
 
Nanzy Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 20 to 28 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country India
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2