Naqvee1988 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Lodhran - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Naqvee1988's country

Naqvee1988 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am studying MD(MBBS) in Tehran. I want Syed shia girl with hijab.

Sex Male - Man
Age 22






naqvee1988 picture
Star Scorpio
Town / Street Kehror Pakka
City / Country Lodhran, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Naqvee1988's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Naqvee1988's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Outdoor
Hobbies Singing
Music Qawalis
Reads Poetry
Movies Drama
Sports Cricket, Table Tennis
Cuisine Fast Food, Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Naqvee1988's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession MBBS
Employment Student Income Secret
 
Naqvee1988's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
 
Naqvee1988's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Seraiki
Family Values Moderate    
 
Naqvee1988's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Persian, Punjabi, Seraiki, Urdu
 
Naqvee1988's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Naqvee1988 and His Life Partner

 
MBBS student(2nd year) in Tehran. After marriage , i will live 5 year in Tehran and after that back in pakistan.
 
About Naqvee1988 and His Family

 
My family is Syed Naqvi(shia)...
 
Naqvee1988 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 22 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2