Nasim1 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Karachi - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Nasim1's country

Nasim1 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Life is very Beautiful and is about stepping out of your comfort zone

Sex Male - Man
Age 33






nasim1 picture
Star Leo
Town / Street Karachi
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Nasim1's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 38 Kg / 84 Lbs / 6 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Nasim1's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness, Net Surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Technology, Yoga / Meditation
Hobbies Art/Handicraft, Home / Interior Decoration, Painting / Drawing
Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani
Reads Business / Occupational, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Science Fiction
Movies Action / Adventure, Documentary, Horror, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Cricket, Football / Soccer, Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation
Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Italian, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Nasim1's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession MEP Corrdinator
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Nasim1's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 5
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 4
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Nasim1's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Nasim1's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Arabic, English, Urdu
 
Nasim1's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Nasim1 and His Life Partner

 
I am very simple, decent, honest, loving and caring person
 
Nasim1 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 24 to 28 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2