Natasha02 marriage proposal - Christian girl in Gharo - Single woman - Sind female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Natasha02's country
Natasha02 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Iam single and a Godfearing person looking for someone serious to settle down with.
Sex Female - Woman
Age 36






natasha02 picture
Star Sagittarius
Town / Street Karachi
City / Country Gharo, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Natasha02's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 162 cm / 5'4" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Natasha02's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music
Hobbies Cooking
Music Latest Film Songs
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Foreign Films
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Natasha02's Education and Career

 
Education Secondary / High School Profession seceretary
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Natasha02's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Natasha02's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Christian Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue English
Family Values Libral    
 
Natasha02's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English
 
Natasha02's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Natasha02 and Her Life Partner

 
looking for some one serious to marry.No time for time waisters
 
About Natasha02 and Her Family

 
My life starts and ends for my family.
 
Natasha02 Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 35 to 45 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Christian Build Any
Smoker None Country Australia
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2