Naturelover marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Islamabad - Single man - Islamabad male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Naturelover's country

Naturelover Shaadi Proposal

About Me
35 years old, well established male, looking for a true soulmate.

Sex Male - Man
Age 39

naturelover picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street I-8
City / Country Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Naturelover's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 85 Kg / 189 Lbs / 13.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Muscular HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Glasses
Naturelover's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Alternative healing, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service, Yoga / Meditation
Hobbies Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Playing Musical Instruments, Singing
Music Ghazels, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Old Film Songs
Reads Biographies, Classic Literature, Humour, Poetry, Romance
Movies Musical, Romance
Sports Badminton, Billards / Snooker / Pool, Carrom, Chess, Table Tennis, Yoga / Meditation
Cuisine Lahori, Moghlai, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Naturelover's Education and Career

Education Masters Profession Chemicals Business
Employment Self Employed Income High
Naturelover's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
Naturelover's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Libral    
Naturelover's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Pakistan
Languages French, Punjabi, Urdu
Naturelover's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Naturelover and His Life Partner

I m an engineer by profession, doing job at a handsome position in isb.

I am looking for an independent, open minded and bold female as my life partner. She should be decent and mature also.

I have some romantic and sexual fantasies, I expect that she should be able to cooperate with me fully in order to fulfil those fantasies.

I want that she also shares such romantic and sexual fantasies, like threesome (mmf or mff) and partner swapping, nudist lifestyle etc. after marriage.

Apart from that, I will try my level best to satisfy her in every aspect of life, either emotionally or physically or sexually .

Contact me here for further discussion and if our mind match then we will definitely go for marriage.
About Naturelover and His Family

My parents died, only one bro who is living with his family independent, I have no sis.
I live alone and independent in isb.
Naturelover Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2