Nazlii marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Karachi - Single woman - Sind female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Nazlii's country

Nazlii Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Looking for Urdu speaking, educated and honest person.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 28






nazlii picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Karachii
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Secret
 
Nazlii's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Secret Hair Length Long
Height 157 cm / 5'2" Disabilities None
Weight Secret Blood Group Secret
Build Average HIV Secret
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Secret
 
Nazlii's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Movies, Reading / Book clubs
Hobbies Cooking, Home / Interior Decoration
Music Dont Like Music
Reads History, Magazines & Newspapers
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Nazlii's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession none
Employment Secret Income Secret
 
Nazlii's Family

 
Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 3
 
Nazlii's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Syed
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Nazlii's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
 
Nazlii's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Nazlii and Her Life Partner

 
hii.... i have done masters in education. i offer pray five times a day and i am looking for Urdu speaking, educated and honest person.
 
About Nazlii and Her Family

 
We are Urdu speaking Syed family lives in Karachi. I have 4 brothers and 3 sisters out of which 3 brothers and 2 sisters are married.
 
Nazlii Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2