Nazy marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam girl in Karachi - Separated woman - Sind female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Nazy's country

Nazy Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Miss. Sahar Arain Second Marriage Proposal Required

Sex Female - Woman
Age 34






nazy picture
Star Sagittarius
Town / Street Hyderabad
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Nazy's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Brown
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Shoulder
Height 157 cm / 5'2" Disabilities Physically challenged from birth
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group A+
Build Secret HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Nazy's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music, Stitching, Technology, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching Television, Writing
Hobbies Cooking
Music Ghazels, Instrumental - Pakistani, Instrumental - Western, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Qawalis, Sufi Music
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Cartoons, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Romance
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Chinese, Fast Food, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Nazy's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Private Job/Senior Profes
Employment Secret Income Secret
 
Nazy's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 3
 
Nazy's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Nazy's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi
 
Nazy's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Nazy and Her Life Partner

 
I am very simple and educated lady. Im looking for serious and well settled life partner for second marriage who live either with parents or individual. Hope to find serious person who want to spend rest of life with care, love and being responsible for both of us. If he has kids with him it will be more suitable.It would be suitable if we share our responsibilities for both of us on equal step and show respect towards each other and the persons/family members of each other.
I have one kid living with me who is 8 year old. Only serious person/families send email.
 
Nazy Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 35 to 44 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2