Neelamn marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam girl in L Plot - Single woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Neelamn's country

Neelamn Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
we are looking for an educated and decent guy for our daughter for marriage.kindly just serious and original people do contact.parents would be prefer to talk.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 29






neelamn picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street Lahore
City / Country L Plot, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Neelamn's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood Group B+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Neelamn's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing
Hobbies Art/Handicraft, Photography, Playing Musical Instruments
Music Ghazels, Latest Film Songs, Western Country Music
Reads Classic Literature, Poetry
Movies Comedy, Foreign Films, Mystery, Suspense / Thriller, Western
Sports Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Jogging / Walking, Martial Arts
Cuisine Chinese
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Neelamn's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession educationist
Employment Unemployed Income Secret
 
Neelamn's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
 
Neelamn's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue English
Family Values Libral    
 
Neelamn's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English
 
Neelamn's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Neelamn and Her Life Partner

 
hi,only serious people would be appriciated.our daughter is good looking decent,educated and down to earth person.we are looking for a sincere and honest guy for her.guy should be positive minded and mature.
 
Neelamn Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 28 to 35 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2