Nemo marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam girl in Karachi - Single woman - Sind female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Nemo's country

Nemo Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
My name Naseem khan I done graduation I am very loving and caring person.I i i cocked many dishes

Sex Female - Woman
Age 30






nemo picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street Gulistan Jouhar
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Nemo's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shoulder
Height 162 cm / 5'4" Disabilities None
Weight 57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Nemo's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Sports - Indoor, Stitching
Hobbies Cooking
Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani
Reads History
Movies Comedy
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Nemo's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession Not
Employment Unemployed Income Secret
 
Nemo's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 4
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 4
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Nemo's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast Khan
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Hindko
Family Values Traditional    
 
Nemo's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Hindko, Urdu
 
Nemo's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Nemo and Her Life Partner

 
My name Naseem khan I done graduation
I am very loving and caring person.I i i cocked many dishes.I love my family.
I am looking very loving and Carring person who respect everyone.
 
About Nemo and Her Family

 
I have 4 sisters including me and 1 brother.my mother pass away .she is death my father with us .I am living in karachi gulistan e johar
 
Nemo Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 35 to 45 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker Dont Mind Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2