Nicolelove marriage proposal - Christian Hindu : Agri Hindu : Ahom boy in London - Single man - London City male - dating & matrimonials UK
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Nicolelove's country

Nicolelove Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am looking for a very good and honest man,i will tell you more when we will meet.

Sex Male - Man
Age 33






nicolelove picture
Star Libra
Town / Street Pall Mall, St. James''''s, L
City / Country London, London City, UK matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Nicolelove's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 54 Kg / 119 Lbs / 8.5 St Blood Group Secret
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Other Glasses / Contacts None
 
Nicolelove's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars
Hobbies Cooking
Music Pop
Reads History
Movies Comedy
Sports Football / Soccer
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Classic Western - typicall western formal wear
 
Nicolelove's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession manager
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Nicolelove's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 2
 
Nicolelove's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Christian Cast Hindu : Agri Hindu : Ahom
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue English
Family Values Libral    
 
Nicolelove's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country USA Grewup in UK
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin British Indian Ocean Terr
Languages English
 
Nicolelove's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Nicolelove and His Life Partner

 
I am decent woman. I would like to meet friends for business, sharing things, a positive people in life. Not for only money sake. Who wants to be full filled Their need in life. I am ready for all types of communication. I''''''''m beautiful, kind and respectful, well-spoken, and. I am extremely passionate and affectionate...I'''' ''''m just an everyday, ordinary, average, normal woman. Nothing special about me... I consider myself to be very simple.
 
About Nicolelove and His Family

 
I will tell you later
 
Nicolelove Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2