Nightstar marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Pakistan Nunt - Single woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Nightstar's country

Nightstar Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
seeking proposal for myself, Cutest girl on earth seeking his soulmate for whole life

Sex Female - Woman
Age 30






nightstar picture
Star Gemini
Town / Street Rawalpindi
City / Country Pakistan Nunt, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Nightstar's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Nightstar's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music
Hobbies Bird Watching
Music Acid Rock / Hard Rock
Reads Comics
Movies Drama
Sports Badminton
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Nightstar's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession lecturer
Employment Secret Income Moderate
 
Nightstar's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 1
 
Nightstar's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Nightstar's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi
 
Nightstar's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Nightstar and Her Life Partner

 
looking just for pure relation of marriage, cheaters and flirters please stay away, I have done MS in business administeration and need only sincere honest person as my soulmate. i have 3 homes and lands also as source of income, 2 bro are doing job, papa retired
 
About Nightstar and Her Family

 
i have 3 homes and lands also as source of income, 2 bro are doing job, papa retired, mama housewife, 1 bro look after lands and 1 bro is studying, m elder among all, i belong to a decent and respectable family
 
Nightstar Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 29 to 36 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 500 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2