Niqash marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Shia boy in Multan - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Niqash's country

Niqash Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
well i m Niqash from pakistan i m 23 years old and i am looking a sincere life partner

Sex Male - Man
Age 35






niqash picture
Star Sagittarius
Town / Street Gulgasht
City / Country Multan, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Niqash's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Niqash's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Net Surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Yoga / Meditation
Hobbies Acting, Art/Handicraft, Photography
Music Disco, Instrumental - Pakistani, Jazz, Old Film Songs, Qawalis, Soft Rock
Reads History, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romance, Shot Stories
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Foreign Films, Horror, Romance
Sports Cricket, Gym, Shooting, Tennis, Yoga / Meditation
Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Pakistani, Persian, Punjabi
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Niqash's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession Administrator
Employment Self Employed Income Secret
 
Niqash's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
 
Niqash's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Shia
Residence Secret Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Niqash's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in UAE
Personal Values Secret    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Gujarati, Hindi, Persian, Punjabi, Seraiki, Tagalog, Urdu
 
Niqash's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker Moderate    
 
About Niqash and His Life Partner

 
i will do it later i really confuesd to write anything about introduction who want to ask anything jus ask me straight away and i think its da nix way newyaw i really hate liers n m tooooo far from thm min mayan huh le wah
 
Niqash Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 25 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2