Nisaq marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Karachi - Married man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Nisaq's country

Nisaq Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am married and looking for second marry. Please contact

Sex Male - Man
Age 24






nisaq picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street Mango Pir
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Nisaq's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Married Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Nisaq's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving
Hobbies Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Acid Rock / Hard Rock
Reads Romance
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Nisaq's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession 3D Designer
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Nisaq's Family

 
Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 3
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 0
 
Nisaq's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Partner Sub Cast
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Hindko
Family Values Traditional    
 
Nisaq's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Nisaq's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker Light    
 
About Nisaq and His Life Partner

 
I am married and looking for second marry. Please contact
 
About Nisaq and His Family

 
I am married and looking for second marry. Please contact
 
Nisaq Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2