Nisark2005 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Swat - Single man - NWFP male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Nisark2005's country

Nisark2005 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
hello every body ...im zakir khan from pakistan living in china for my study ..i m looking for some one special on this site..

Sex Male - Man
Age 31






nisark2005 picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Datpani
City / Country Swat, NWFP, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Nisark2005's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Hazle Glasses / Contacts None
 
Nisark2005's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Learning New Languages
Hobbies Painting / Drawing
Music Classical - Camatic
Reads Business / Occupational
Movies Comedy
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Chinese
Dress Style Classic Western - typicall western formal wear
 
Nisark2005's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession doctor
Employment Student Income High
 
Nisark2005's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 0
 
Nisark2005's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast non
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Pashto
Family Values Moderate    
 
Nisark2005's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Chinese
 
Nisark2005's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Nisark2005 and His Life Partner

 
ffffffffffffffffffff ffffffffhhhhhhhhhhhh hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh hkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk kkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk kkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk kkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk kkkkkkkkkkkkkkk








kkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk kkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk kkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk kkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk kkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk kkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk kkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk




















kkkkkkkk
 
About Nisark2005 and His Family

 
dddddddddddddddddddd dddddddddddddddddddd dddhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh hhhhhhhhhhhhhhnnnnnn nnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn nnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn nnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn nnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn nnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn nnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn nnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
 
Nisark2005 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 25 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2