Njshivnath marriage proposal - Buddhist Hindu : 96K Kokanastha boy in Bandra - Single man - Maharashtra male - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Njshivnath's country

Njshivnath Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii everybody i like too talk everybody.

Sex Male - Man
Age 33






njshivnath picture
Star Sagittarius
Town / Street Kherwadi Road
City / Country Bandra, Maharashtra, India matrimonials
Residency Status Student
 
Njshivnath's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood Group AB+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Njshivnath's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Movies, Sports - Indoor
Hobbies Acting, Animal
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Science Fiction
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Romance, Science Fiction, Western
Sports Baseball, Basketball, Billards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Boxing, Card Games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Golf, Martial Arts, Volley Ball
Cuisine Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Gujarati, Konkan, Moghlai
Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Njshivnath's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession Sales
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Njshivnath's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Njshivnath's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Buddhist Cast Hindu : 96K Kokanastha
Residence Parents Sub Cast Hindu
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Marathi
Family Values Traditional    
 
Njshivnath's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages Hindi, Marathi
 
Njshivnath's Life Style

 
Drinker Social / Now & then Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Njshivnath and His Life Partner

 
Hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii everybody i like too talk everybody.
 
About Njshivnath and His Family

 
My family are very religious family in our village. But we all like to do married to a simpl woman or traditional gils.
 
Njshivnath Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Married Aged 18 to 27 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Hindu Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country India
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance 10 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2