No1allow marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Karachi - Secret man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from No1allow's country

No1allow Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Will share later.. Discuss on email or WhatsApp............ ....

Sex Male - Man
Age 37






no1allow picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street Karachi
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
No1allow's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Secret Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 185 cm / 6'1" Disabilities None
Weight 123 Kg / 273 Lbs / 19.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Muscular HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
No1allow's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Politics, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing
Hobbies Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Indipop, Instrumental - Pakistani
Reads History, Poetry
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Romance
Sports Cricket, Football / Soccer
Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Lahori, Lebanese, Pakistani
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
No1allow's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Businessman
Employment Self Employed Income Secret
 
No1allow's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 5+ Brothers Married 3
 
No1allow's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Urdu Speaking
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Secret    
 
No1allow's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Secret    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
 
No1allow's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About No1allow and His Life Partner

 
Will share later.. Discuss on email or WhatsApp............ ....
 
About No1allow and His Family

 
Will share later..
 
No1allow Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 24 to 30 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2