Noorja marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Mapuca - Single woman - Goa female - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Noorja's country
Noorja Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Assalam Walekum My name is Noorjahan, I am from Goa.
Sex Female - Woman
Age 35






noorja picture
Star Sagittarius
Town / Street Karaswada
City / Country Mapuca, Goa, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Noorja's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children No Hair Length Shoulder
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 47 Kg / 105 Lbs / 7.5 St Blood Group Secret
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Noorja's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Net Surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Stitching, Video / Computer Games, Watching Television
Hobbies Cooking, Painting / Drawing, Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Qawalis
Reads Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Comedy, Romance, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Chinese, Fast Food, Konkan
Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear
 
Noorja's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Not Working
Employment Unemployed Income Low
 
Noorja's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
 
Noorja's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast Sheikh
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Noorja's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages English, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi, Urdu
 
Noorja's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Noorja and Her Life Partner

 
Hi! My name is Noorjahan. I m from Goa. I m very simple natured person. I like to make more & more freinds. I like to spend most of my time with my family & freinds.I love my family very much.
I like to marry a person who is very simple, honest & most important very understanding, who can understand my feelings.
 
About Noorja and Her Family

 
My family is consisting of 6 members. My mother, father, two brothers & we two sisters. My father is a Govt. servant, my mother is a house wife, One of my brother is working in Kuwait & another one is studying, my sister is married.
 
Noorja Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 31 to 35 years
Origin Other Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country India
Disabilities No Within Distance 500 Miles
 
Related Matrimonial Tags
sitemap | 1 | 2