Noumanbaig17 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Lahore - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Noumanbaig17's country

Noumanbaig17 Shaadi Proposal

About Me
My self nouman, 26 plus, live in Lahore. I have been looking for a disabled decent religious lady for the sake of Allah. & I need to unfold here that I will b

Sex Male - Man
Age 29

noumanbaig17 picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Lahore
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Noumanbaig17's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Noumanbaig17's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Sports - Outdoor
Hobbies Acting
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Classic Literature
Movies Foreign Films
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
Noumanbaig17's Education and Career

Education University Profession Govt. Employee
Employment Employed Income Moderate
Noumanbaig17's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 5 Brothers Married 1
Noumanbaig17's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Baig
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
Noumanbaig17's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
Noumanbaig17's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Noumanbaig17 and His Life Partner

As for as my education is concerned, I'm doing m.phil in finance. Alongside I have been employed in Govt. Organization & Alhumdulillah, earning handsome income.
About Noumanbaig17 and His Family

I belong to a noble family, most of my family members are in PAF (Pakistan Air Force). Devoted, patriot & hardworking. Rest the humanity and Allah's creation.
Noumanbaig17 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 40 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2