Noumangillani786 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Lahore - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Noumangillani786's country

Noumangillani786 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I m good looking and loyal person.I m doing a job in isp company from two years after my Master Degree.

Sex Male - Man
Age 29






noumangillani786 picture
Star Virgo
Town / Street Johar Town
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Noumangillani786's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 85 Kg / 189 Lbs / 13.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Noumangillani786's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness
Hobbies Model Building
Music Latest Film Songs, Qawalis, Rap, Soft Rock, Techno / Trance
Reads Magazines & Newspapers
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Cricket, Gym, Swimming / Water sports, Trakking / Adventure Sports
Cuisine Continental, Fast Food, Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Noumangillani786's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Sale Coordinator
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Noumangillani786's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Retired Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 2
 
Noumangillani786's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Syed Sunni
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Noumangillani786's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Noumangillani786's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Noumangillani786 and His Life Partner

 
My name is Syed Nouman Gillani.I belong to Lahore.My cast is Syed Sunni.I have done MBA from Ucp.Now i m Doing a job in ISP Company as a Sale Coordinator.
 
Noumangillani786 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 20 to 26 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2