Nsadaf marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Nizamabad - Single woman - Sind female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Nsadaf's country

Nsadaf Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I want honest mature person in my life. Who cares me and understand me.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 39






nsadaf picture
Star Leo
Town / Street F.B Area
City / Country Nizamabad, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Nsadaf's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 157 cm / 5'2" Disabilities None
Weight 50 Kg / 112 Lbs / 8 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Secret
 
Nsadaf's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Reading / Book clubs
Hobbies Photography
Music Classical - Hindustani
Reads Magazines & Newspapers
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Nsadaf's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession computer
Employment Unemployed Income Secret
 
Nsadaf's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 2
 
Nsadaf's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
 
Nsadaf's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Nsadaf's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Nsadaf and Her Life Partner

 
Need an honest and mature person in my life who understand and care for me. I need a simple family person belong to Urdu speaking family. Only serious people will come.
 
About Nsadaf and Her Family

 
My family reside in Karachi Pakistan. i am muslim sunni , my parents belong to Dehli India. including me 2 sisters and 3 brothers means 5 and my father was expired in 1996, my mother is completely house wife.
 
Nsadaf Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 35 to 40 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance 500 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2