Ok1984 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Islamabad - Single man - Islamabad male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Ok1984's country
Ok1984 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am a student of MS Engineering and I am a simple man.
Sex Male - Man
Age 30






ok1984 picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street Nilore
City / Country Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Ok1984's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Ok1984's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Listening to Music, Movies, Sports - Indoor
Hobbies Singing
Music Indipop
Reads Thriller / Suspense
Movies Horror
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Ok1984's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Engineer
Employment Student Income Moderate
 
Ok1984's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 3
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 1
 
Ok1984's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Yousuf Zai
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Ok1984's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
 
Ok1984's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Ok1984 and His Life Partner

 
I am a student of MS Engineering and I am a simple man.
 
About Ok1984 and His Family

 
A good lovely joint family
 
Ok1984 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 25 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
Related Matrimonial Tags
sitemap | 1 | 2