Omatsu marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Baldwin Park - Widow/Widower man - California male - dating & matrimonials USA
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Omatsu's country

Omatsu Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Am seeking for true love,the love of my life,one whom can share my innermost feeling with,my tears and my joy.

Sex Male - Man
Age 56






omatsu picture
Star Libra
Town / Street 3146 Vineland Avenue
City / Country Baldwin Park, California, USA matrimonials
Residency Status Work Visa
 
Omatsu's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Widow/Widower Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Not Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 79 Kg / 175 Lbs / 12.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Omatsu's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Politics
Hobbies Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Bhajans / Devotional
Reads History
Movies Comedy
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Chinese
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Omatsu's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession pharmarcist
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Omatsu's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Retired Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 3
 
Omatsu's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Arabic
Family Values Moderate    
 
Omatsu's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Syria Grewup in Syria
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Syria
Languages Arabic, English
 
Omatsu's Life Style

 
Drinker Secret Vegetarian Yes
Smoker Secret    
 
About Omatsu and His Life Partner

 
Im Kind,caring,honest and always faithful,i\\\'m compassionate with a sense of humor,I\\\'m
warm-hearted, considerate, dependable, and easy to be friends with,i like swimming,
Fishing,camping,movi es,dinning out,dinner also like to hook up for a coffee.
 
About Omatsu and His Family

 
i come from a family of five,i have a sister here in the states,the rest members of my family are in the uk,including my parents
 
Omatsu Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 40 to 70 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2