Oreeb marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Ar Rifa` ash Sharqi - Single man - Ar Rifa` wa al Mintaqah al Janubiyah male - dating & matrimonials Bahrain
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Oreeb's country

Oreeb Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Lovely, friendly, enthusiastic,positiv e thinking,hard working, punctual

Sex Male - Man
Age 38






oreeb picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street East Riffa
City / Country Ar Rifa` Ash Sharqi, Ar Rifa` Wa Al Mintaqah Al Janubiyah, Bahrain matrimonials
Residency Status Work Visa
 
Oreeb's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shoulder
Height 160 cm / 5'3" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group AB+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Oreeb's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Outdoor
Hobbies Cooking
Music Bhangra, Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels
Reads Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance
Movies Action / Adventure, Documentary, Drama, Horror, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Fast Food, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Oreeb's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Accountant
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Oreeb's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Retired Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 2
 
Oreeb's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Oreeb's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Bahrain
Languages Punjabi, Urdu
 
Oreeb's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Oreeb and His Life Partner

 
Lovely, friendly, enthusiastic,positiv e thinking,working in a Bahrain based group.
 
Oreeb Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 27 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2