Pakman marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Chak Pindi - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Pakman's country

Pakman Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
hi i am parvez from pakistan but now in dubai i want good and educated girl for my self but most muslim girl

Sex Male - Man
Age 42






pakman picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Gujran Wala
City / Country Chak Pindi, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Pakman's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group B+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Pakman's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving
Hobbies Fishing
Music Ghazels
Reads Not much Reader
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Pakman's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession cleark
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Pakman's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Pakman's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Secret Sub Cast sunni
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Libral    
 
Pakman's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in UAE
Personal Values Secret    
Origin UAE
Languages Urdu
 
Pakman's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Pakman and His Life Partner

 
i need muslim good girl respectable she pray 5 tme and most little educated pls contact with me on my mobil nomber=0097155250831 7 my e-mail=(alec_parvez@ yahoo.com
 
About Pakman and His Family

 
i have a good and join family and i like a join family any girl agree with me to live in my join family then contact =00971552508317
 
Pakman Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 30 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2