Parveeti Shaadi Proposal

parveeti picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 36 Years Star: Scorpio,  Residency: Citizen

Agra Agra, Uttar Pradesh, India matrimonials


helllooooooooooooooo oooooooooooooooooooo oooo iam parveeti iam india looking a nice life apartener.

About Parveeti and Her Life Partner

am parveeti from india i wanna a good looking person with loveing and careing who love me and also with my family.if like u can mail me
My habits : music dance outing with friends
My bad habits : staying with friend late night

Parveeti's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShoulder Height157 cm / 5'2" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood GroupO+ BuildSlim / Petite HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Parveeti's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music, Movies, Writing Hobbies Acting, Animal, Home / Interior Decoration, Singing Music Classical - Hindustani Reads Not much Reader Movies Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama Sports Badminton Cuisine Italian Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands, Trendy - As per latest fashion

Parveeti's Education and Career

EducationCollege ProfessionNO
EmploymentStudent IncomeSecret

Parveeti's Family

Father StatusEmployed Total Sisters3 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married2

Parveeti's Religious & Social Background

ReligionHindu CastHindu : 96K Kokanastha ResidenceParents Sub Casthindu 
SocializeNot At All Mother TongueHindi Family ValuesModerate

Parveeti's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesHindi
OriginIndia   

Parveeti's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

Parveeti Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged28 to 34 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionNone
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Shabir333's Profile Shabir333 61 Years Job Online Srinagar, Jammu And Kashmir, India